On High With Seth Rogen

After I had watched him on Knocked Up, it seems that everytime Seth Rogen was shown on TV, I can’t help but laugh my heart out. It’s just that I found him very charming, amusing and witty, maybe to others he’s not, but his antics and short kick-butt lines are right on target with me. In fact I will never get tired of watching Knocked Up several times even in succession.

~ by pipsqueak08 on 25 February 2009.

2 Responses to “On High With Seth Rogen”

  1. It was nice to see your blog.Just Keep Writing!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  2. i love mama mary

Leave a Reply

 
