Siblings Nick & Starr Wins The Amazing Race 13

nick & starr

I actually wanted Toni & Dallas to win the race from the start. Too bad something unexpected happened while they are in Russia. That time I actually wished that the passport incident happened to the other teams instead. I wonder what happened to them that they did not appear on the finale. I hope they are ok. Dallas is so cute! hehe. He is the most handsome runner so far, I think. hehe. Congratulations though to Nick & Starr, Ken & Tina, & the Frat Boys. Funniest season so far, with the frat boys (ironning clothes, carrying a cow suit without bringing their shoes, exchanging their shoes for the cab payment, the marching & the dancing) & the divorcees (digging for a big container under the sand & letting their cab go at a road block).

~ by pipsqueak08 on 9 December 2008.

Leave a comment