A New Fan Of Super Friends

my only uI just watched the movie last friday and I can say it is one of the few local movies that I totally love. And perhaps the only local movie that made me cry that hard. Seriously! A comedy movie that can make you cry! hehe. At hindi un patola! haha. The fact that I wanted to watch it again means it is a sure hit for me. LSS nga ako dun sa song na ‘Kasama Kang Tumanda’ na ngayon ko lang narinig. Naka-repeat 1 sa phone ko ung version ni Vhong although I wanted Toni’s version more. Kaso ang hirap maghanap. Pati ung performance nila sa ASAP pinatulan ko na e, meron lang akong copy. hehe. I recommend this movie to everyone. Promise! You’ll super duper love it as much as I do. I am a new fan of super friends! hehe. Kudos to all the people involved in this movie! Lalo na ung writer! hehe.

~ by pipsqueak08 on 10 November 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
