It Seems Like Forever When I Make My Last Entry

It will be harder for me now to stay in front of a computer like this after I suffered from spine injury. I can’t sit and stay stationary in one place for a long time. My back is sometimes killing me. Right now, I am on my 3rd therapy on a hospital rehab center. Just I thing I wanted to share and so that my blog won’t start bugging by flies. hehe. But this won’t stop me from watching Twilight this November 20th on cinemas. haha. More than a week til I get a year older and not wanting it. hehe.

~ by pipsqueak08 on 27 October 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
