KDL Is Back On Radio, Again, Now On RT

I was surfing thru different radio stations at my cellphone to put me to sleep the other day when I heard a familiar voice talking his usual way of talking. I thought I am only imagining a voice I wanted to hear for so long. And I am right, I heard KDL on RT! And good news, he is back on radio again but now on RT scheduled 6-9pm, that is before the Brewrats. I was excited though with him coming back. Yey! What’s with all the drama when he said goodbye on Max. When the radio bug bit you, you can’t refuse noticing it. haha!

~ by pipsqueak08 on 10 October 2008.

2 Responses to “KDL Is Back On Radio, Again, Now On RT”

  1. may I just ask, is KDL still with RT? What time is his program in RT?! i just want to listen to him again..hope you can help…thanks alot and more power!

  2. Sad to say, he resigned again from RT. I chatted with Tine Ryan and was informed that he resigned due to personal reasons last december..i hope he comes back again one of these days. I miss his voice….nothing like it..and sobrang patawa talaga sia. hehe

Leave a Reply

 
