Happy Birthday Mama Mary!

~ by pipsqueak08 on 8 September 2008.

32 Responses to “Happy Birthday Mama Mary!”

  1. happy birthday mama mary i love u

  2. Happy Birthday Mama Mary I love you very much

  3. Mama Mary Happy Birthday!.. thank you for all the blessings..

  4. happy birthday our lady,our mother and queen

  5. Happy Birthday Mama Mary I love you very much….you take birth each day in my heart ….Give me bless

  6. Happy birthday mother mary. I know it’s not your birthday

  7. happy birthday po mama mary lalo mo po sana kaming gabay sa araw araw lalot n po sa mga sakunang dumarating …..

  8. happy birthday mama mary!!!!

  9. I’m lucky to have a mother like you. I know that you will always be there for me. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMA MARY… THANK YOU FOR ALL THE BLESSING, I KNOW THAT YOU WILL BE THERE ALWAYS FOR ME AND TO MY FAMILY.🙂

  11. happy b-day mama Mary

  12. happy birthday mama mary i love you!!!

  13. Hapi B-day MAMA MARY!!!

  14. hapi birthday mama mary i love you so much

  15. happy birthday Mama Mary…..

  16. happy birthday mama mary.. love you..

  17. happy birthday mama mary.

  18. Mage Ammata Subama Suba upandinayak !!!!!!!

  19. happy birthday po mama mary…….

  20. happy birthday MAMA MARY thank you for the blessing for me and my family.

  21. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOTHER MARY>3

  22. Happy birthday Mama Mary!!! We love you..

  23. i love you mama mary and happy happy birth day..thank you so much to all the blessings….

  24. Happy Birthday Mama Mary Salamat sa lahat na biyaya…

  25. Happy Birthday Mama Mary

  26. Happy birthday mama mary.dis coming sept.8.ilove u mma mary

  27. Happy Birthday Mama Mary ! I love you … thank you so much to all the blessings we received and for guiding us in our everyday undertakings…

  28. happy birthday Mama Mary..thank you for all the blessing and guide…

  29. happy birthday mama mary. feel me with ur blessing. i love u

  30. i love you mama mary..thank you for all the blessings everyday..

  31. i love you mama mary

Leave a Reply

 
