Breath Of Fire 2 Tolens

It is always my problem playing RPGs without the help of some guides found in the internet. I’m having the hard time to remember basic things that make me always consult materials provided by gaming sites. So I decided to post something that I too had a hard time looking and browsing through sites. I listed BOF2 places where you can find SOME tolens. When I said SOME it is because I only played it on an emulator and sadly when I reached to defeating Shupkay, to ROM seemed to jammed up in the middle of a scene when escaping a seemed earthquake. So I never had the chance to finishing the game. Though I wished I had. Tolens are only used when you choose the carpenter who creates a ladder/zip line-required house. It would help & I would appreciate if someone else will add to my list. Sorry for the bad english/grammar though. It’s hard to describe the places! =)

1. Capitan Inn – upstairs drawer/cabinet
2. The place where you have to go first before getting Bleu (circle in the desert with ghosts)
3. Tunlan – top room right when you had just arrived at Tunlan – above the armory (i think)
4. Guntz – one of the drawer/cabinet in Karashinikofu’s house
5. Highfort – 1st room after crossing the connection using Sten – after 2nd fight with Trubo
6. Highfort – one of the rooms before fighting Shupkay

~ by pipsqueak08 on 7 August 2008.

One Response to “Breath Of Fire 2 Tolens”

  1. HI, I AM BRAZILIAN,
    WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT HAVE TO STOP PLAY BOF2
    OWE TO THE “BUG” HAPPENED WITH ME TOO.
    YOU CAN CONTINUE TO PLAY BOF 2 WITH BIOS OF GBA.
    1°-SAVE YOUR GAME IN STATUE OF DRAGON IN HIGHFORT;
    2º-TAKE THE BIOS GBA IN INTERNE/GOOGLE;
    3º-START THE EMULATOR AND GO IN OPTIONS OF EMULATOR;
    4°-SELECT=SELECT “BIOS FILE” AND AFTER “USE BIOS FILE”;
    5°-CHOOSE BOF 2 ROM;
    6°-USE “LOAD” DO GAME
    OBS:DONT USE LOAD OF EMULATOR.
    7º-WHEN START TO PLAY WIYH LOAD OF GAME, SAVE THE GAME WITH OPTION OF EMULATOR.
    BINGO!NOW YOU CAN CONTINUE TO PLAY BOF 2 NORMALLY USING
    BIOS FILE E IT WONT JAMMED UP MORE!!
    OBS2-ADVICE-ALL THE GAMES THAT YOU PLAY, USE THE BIOS TO DONT HAVE RISK TO “BUG”.

    I HOPE HAVE HELPED. EMBRACE/HUG AND ALL GOOD FOR YOU WITH JESUS!

Leave a Reply

 
