The Profile Alphabet

Something I saw on a kids magazine. Thought I can make one for myself.

A-nimated Character: Gaara!
B-ad Guy/Gal: Those people that treat you like you have no capability to do anything, making yourself feel that you are always wrong. *sob* *bitter*
C-ereal: Kellogg’s Frosties
D-ance Move: My Signature Dance Move… The Body Wave!
E-xpense-free Way to Have Fun: Daydream?! [of WHOM?! uhmm..] or Read books
F-ilm: A Walk To Remember & Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street
G-ross Food: Balut or anything gross to look at
H-omework Excuse: Nothing. I am responsible for my own action! [naks! parang totoo ah! haha! tamad lang gawin eh!]
I-ce Cream Flavor: Double Dutch or Cookies and Cream [yum! yum!]
J-oke: Anything my friends say or do (^-^)
K-ick-butt Female: Lara Croft
L-etter of the Alphabet: “C” [because of my name!]
M-ovie Monster: Zombies or someone who likes torturing people! [aaaah!]
N-ickname: Czari, Czar, Czariba, Chabibarz, Charina, Dorina, Harina, Mandy, Anna, Anna Banana.. lahat na!
O-bject in my Bedroom: My pillows
P-arty Game: The Longest Line or anything not involving/using my mouth to hold stuffs [lalo na kung bagong kain! naku that’s bad for me!]
Q-uote: “Nothing in this world happens by chance” [naman! Paulo Coelho!]
R-ainy Day Activity: Sleep!! (-_-)
S-ports Team: Though I am not from UST, I love the UST Lady Tigress volleyball team
T-oppings on a Pizza: I am happy with just cheese but lots of it!
U-seless Fact: Study days before the exam proper and don’t cram!
V-acation Spot: In front of the TV, PC or book
W-eekend Things To Do: Nothing! I am a bummer! Kahit gusto kong may gawin, tinatamad naman ako!
X-men Character: Mystique [I wish I was a mutant too..]
Y-ellow Object: Mongol pencils!
Z-oological Creature: Dolphins

~ by pipsqueak08 on 20 June 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
