Looking For The Right Sense Of Direction

Kanina, napagtripan ko lang, habang nakasakay sa MRT going to Taft Station (last station), sabi ko sa sarili ko: pag ung lalabasan ng tao e pag sa right side (doors open at the right side) sabi ko “I must move on with what I feel for this person”. Pag sa left side, “My feelings SHOULD stay the same — PLEASE WAIT”. Guess what… sa RIGHT side of the train lumabas ung mga tao. What’s funny is that I am actually wishing for the doors to open at the right side. Kinda bitter yet ayoko na kasi. Hindi ko alam kung if this a good sign for what I should really feel. I think so. I HOPE SO.

~ by pipsqueak08 on 17 June 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
