David Archuleta And David Cook In Manila!

If this is true, fans of David Cook and David Archuleta should start saving money for the concert that was supposedly to be held by the 1st week of May 2009 in SM Mall of Asia. Including me! OMG! I think this is the closest thing to heaven for fans like me to see both Davids in person, together, especially Archie! When I was informed of the most likely news, I started darting on the internet typing ‘David Archuleta in Manila’ and can’t stop speaking cursed words (sorry ’bout that). The concert was according to what I found on the net, will be brought by Jomari Yllana. But whoever person who will produce the concert, he/she/they is/are heaven sent. Sorry for the lines, but I can’t contain my excitement and happiness. Can’t wait! Fingers-crossed that this is true!

~ by pipsqueak08 on 25 February 2009.

Leave a comment